Agricultural Science Engineering and Technology Research
Home | Editor Board | Aim & Scope | Current Issue | Archives | Authors Guideline | Payment Option | Contact Us


Editor Board


Agricultural Science, Engineering and Technology Research



Dr. A. M. Abd El-Aty, Professor of Pharmacology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University, 12211-Giza, Egypt

Editorial Board Member


Dr. Ebrahim Azarpour, Agronomy sciences, University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran

Dr. Farhad Mirzaei, National Dairy Research Institute(N.D.R.I.) Deemed University, Karnal, India

Dr. Meral APAYDIN YAĞCI, Aquacultural Engineer, Mediterranean Fisheries Research Production and Training Institute, Eğirdir Area-Isparta, Turkey

Dr. Sait Engindeniz, Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, TURKEY

Dr. Alaa Kareem Niamah, Basrah University, College of Agriculture, Dept. of Food Science, Basrah City, Iraq

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah, Associate Professor of Agricultural & Biological Process Engineering, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt

Dr. Hojjat Hasheminasab, Department of Agronomy and Plant Breeding, College of Agriculture, Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran

Dr. Mahmoud Mohamed Hesham Okasha, Rice Mechanization Center (RMC), Meet El-Deeba, Agricultural Engineering Research Institute (AEnRI), Agricultural Research Center (ARC), Ministry of Agriculture and Land Reclamation,
Department of Agricultural Mechanization Operations Systems, Egypt

Dr. SONNIE A. VEDRA, Ph.D., Professor of Environmental Science and Sustainable Development Studies, College of Science and Environment/School of Graduate Studies,
Mindanao State University at Naawan, 9023 Naawan, Misamis Oriental, Philippines.




















© Copyright Agricultural Science, Engineering and Technology Research • All rights reserved.